I really love my…

Ron King lip plump!

Last Thursday evening I attended a private trunk show for Celestino Couture hosted by Ron King. The event took place on the top of the Four Seasons Residences, which made the view to die for. When I got home that evening I looked through my swag bag & stumbled across some Ron King plump lip gloss. When I used it the next day, I had a new favorite.

I have serious problems when it comes to lip gloss. It never lasts, I have tiny thin lips so it does nothing for me, or I don’t like the way it feels. This gloss however was perfect, stayed on for a decent amount of time, had a minor peppermint feeling that was more fresh then it was overbearing. Most importantly, the color was amazing. As you can tell, I love this product!

 Ron King beauty products are available at his salon located on Cesar Chavez under the Four Seasons Residences in Austin.

2 comments
  1. You have to try it! I’m a chapstick girl too, but I really like this plump!

Leave a Reply

