Shoe Spotlight | Michael Kors

One of my absolute favorite shoe designers is Michael Kors. I can’t tell you how many pairs of MK’s I have that I adore and could wear for hours. Not only are they timeless, the prices are extremely reasonable for the quality of the product. This weekend, I was perusing the MK website to see what new things they had for fall, and not surprisingly, I fell in love with several shoes that are on my list for fall must haves.


Here’s a little about the shoes :

1- The Jada Ankle Boot – I don’t want these, I need these. Seriously. Available in black, slate, or luggage, I don’t know what color I need most!
2- The Elgin Pump – The pointed toe is back ladies! And this shoe is sure to make your legs look miles long. I also love that it is calf hair as opposed to leather.
3 – The Adena Boot – I love a good flat boot that still manages to add some edge to your outfit. And, the height on the heel means you can walk for hours in these!
4 & 5 – As much as I love heels, a girl has to have some good flats. The Olympia Flat and The Odin Flat are still chic and simple enough to last for more than just one season.
6 – The Malone Wedge – Isn’t this rose wedge just the prettiest little thing you’ve ever laid your eyes on? Also available in black & brown.

 What other shoes are you craving for fall? Designers? I would love to hear!

(all images from michaelkors.com)

Leave a Reply

