Nail Color of the Week

Lately I’ve found that I have been changing my nail color on a weekly basis. I’ve decided to share with you my nail color explorations and let you know what I like and don’t like!

This week I have on ‘Dating a Royal’ from OPI. While I was hesitant at first, it took my boyfriend saying, “my favorite color is blue, do it” to get me to try it. While I usually wear warmer shades, the blue is actually growing on me! It’s fun and different, and I think I actually like it! What are your thoughts, and what colors are you wearing? I’d love to hear so I can try them out!

Photos taken with Instagram.

Leave a Reply

