Great Accesories for under $100

Living in Austin, this time of the year can be rough. It’s still hitting the 100’s outside and it’s September. September! While I long for the days when I can pull out some boots and a thick cozy sweater, I struggle to get dressed because I’m done with my summer clothes. How many of you are experiencing this? I think one of the easiest ways to transition a summer to fall wardrobe is by jewelry. It’s an easy change, and even though I can’t wear a sweater yet, I can still use some fall accessories with clothing that is still manageable in this Austin weather.

 Check out some beautiful pieces I’ve stumbled upon recently! They are all under $100.

 

1. BonBon by Micah Yancey 2. Guinevere Fan Ring 3. Madewell 4. Michael Kors Ring 5. House of Harlow Sunburst Ring 6. DAY Birger et Mikkelsen Cuff 7. Isharya Ring 8. Nordstrom Bracelet

Leave a Reply

