Chic Online Invites

I may not have mentioned this yet, but one of my true passions and joys is event planning. I originally planned on blogging about event style + fashion, but have been slacking on event style and inspiration and focusing on fashion. But, today I am throwing some event details in the mix!

I love the idea of sending personalized invites in the mail but honestly, I couldn’t tell you the addresses of half of my friends. I can however, tell you their email. Earlier this week I stumbled upon the site cocodot.com and I fell in love with the unique patterns and chic system of sending invites online. They have a full range of invitations for various occasions, and even special collections! The DKNY collection caught my eye because it pulled the themes from the fall 2011 collection, so cool.

Check out some of these pretty, pretty Halloween inspired greetings that are creative fall patterns and colors…I had the hardest time narrowing it down to a few invites…you have to go check them out online!

Are any of you throwing a Halloween party? Check back in a few days for a Halloween fête inspiration post.

*All images from cocodot.com

Leave a Reply

