Nail Color of the Week

My nail color color this week is ‘We’ll Always Have Paris’ by OPI. I snapped these pictures at the beginning of last weekend when my nails were fresh, and they’re not this pretty now, as I looked down to check them while I was typing this! I really like this one, first coat was more of a deep red and on the second coat it became this dark maroon color.

I am so excited to try some of Essie’s new fall colors, have you seen them yet? I think next week I am going to paint mine in Essie Power Clutch. What color do you have going on right now?

Leave a Reply

