Take the Cape

My favorite part of winter is being about to layer, and with that comes having a stylish coat to layer with! This season, I am dying over capes. Talk about a way to make a simple outfit into a clean and polished look, and lucky for us there are so many chic styles available!

Also, if you love #1, I suggest hitting up your local J.Crew store. I saw that one on the sale rack while shopping last week!
Do you have a cape yet? I’ve been searching for my perfect cape for the season and I am leaning towards a camel colored one.

1 . 2 . 3 . 4 . 5 . 6 . 7 . 8 . 9 . 10

1 comment
  1. Doreen said:

    3,7, and 10 are my three top favorites. They are all cute though.

Leave a Reply

