Prints

I hardly ever wear really bold prints. Mostly because I get tired of them quicker than I do solids, but for some reason this dress just spoke to me. This was my Thanksgiving outfit and it was perfect because it was loose enough not to interfere with my Thanksgiving pie eating plans, and it was really comfortable. I’m already thinking of different ways to style it to wear to potential holiday parties in December. Maybe a black fur vest, and leggings?

Zara dress, Michael Kors Beverly Satchel, BCBG boots (similar), Michael Kors Rose Gold Watch

What did you wear for Thanksgiving?

9 comments
    • Thank you, it’s still available online at Zara. Not too expensive either!

    • Thank you, I thought so too! And a heel instead of a boot!

    • Thank you, I struggle with boots because my legs are so small, but these weren’t so big!

  1. maxinepepper83 said:

    I love it. You look so stunning in the dress. You can make anything look amazing.

Leave a Reply

