Tangerine Toned Handbags

Once I stumble onto something that catches my eye, I feel like my attention constantly catches it again. A couple months ago I saw an orange leather bag that I loved, but I hesitated on purchasing it because I couldn’t decide if I liked it for fall. But, lately I’ve seen a ton of the same color, and my mind hasn’t stopped thinking about it.

1 . 2 . 3 . 4 . 5 . 6 . 7 . 8 . 9 . 10 . 11 . 12

What do you ladies think? (I need your suggestions!) Do you like the orange but think I should wait and carry one in the spring, or do you think it’s totally chic to wear now?

2 comments
  1. Lauren said:

    Love this post. Orange is my favorite color (no joke!). I would go with #6 from BRepublic. Super cute, looks like you could take it anywhere.

    Cute blog

    –Lauren, from LVDS

    • Thank you, and that Banana one was one of my favorites! You need an orange bag too since it’s your favorite color. 🙂

Leave a Reply

