Beauty Giveaway

I wanted to remind all of the readers of the awesome giveaway I have going on right now with NaturalGlo Organic Spray tanning. Read further below for all the deets on how you can win some free goodies. I mean, who doesn’t love free (and good) beauty products?

You may have seen my post about the spray tan session I had last week, and I can’t even begin to tell you how happy I was with it. The owner, Patti made me feel so comfortable during my session, and the color came out so natural. Also, the skincare products from Neova are amazing. If you are dealing with breakouts, I highly recommend the cleanser, which is made of purifying tea tree, sage, thyme and eucalyptus oils. I’ve been using the exfoliating cleanser and I love it!

Lucky for you, you can win one of the three following products!

1 Organic Spray Tan (Valued at $45)
1 bottle of Neova Purifying Cleanser (Valued at $35)
1 bottle of Neova Jojoba Exfoliating Cleanser (Valued at $45)

It’s super easy to enter into the giveaway, all you need to do is leave a comment here and let me know what items you want! (You do not have to live in Austin to enter, I will ship you the skincare if you are out of town!)

If you want to have more entries into the giveaway, you can also do the following:

– Go over to NaturalGlo Organic Spray Tanning’s Facebook page and “like” them
– Follow @natural_glo and @robyngrona on twitter

The giveaway ends this Friday night!

1 comment
  1. Julie said:

    I would like to try all of the three products!

Leave a Reply

