Shimmy Shimmy

I have a love affair happening right now with sequins. I admire them, swoon over them, and spend a decent amount of time looking at sequin items on the internet, however, I have yet to wear something with a little shimmer out in public! Crazy, I know, but fear not because I have purchased my first shiny sequin skirt from Ann Taylor and I plan on wearing that baby all holiday season. My next sequin purchase – hopefully a shiny, dazling, in your face, sequin blazer. (definitely not to be worn together)

*Images: (row 1) Miu Miu Pumps, Theysken’s Theory preview, sequin top (row 2) Michael Kors dress, sequins and fur, colored top and bag

3 comments
  1. A woman after my own heart. I am totally obsessed with sequins/sparkly anything lately, and happily plan to wear this stuff year-round. Love it!

Leave a Reply

