Here’s to a New Year!

I hope all of you had a wonderful Holiday weekend, and are looking forward to another year as much as I am. 2011 has been a great year, and I can not wait to see what 2012 is going to bring! I wanted to wish all of my stylish readers a wonderful new years! May you drink champagne, wear lots of glitter, and celebrate with loved ones!

By the way, are yall making new years resolutions? I never really have, but I try to build on things I have been working towards throughout the year. Some of my personal goals for the next year: stress less, enjoy the moment I am in more, continue with the healthy eating habits I picked up in 2011, do more yoga, and grow as a person. What are your goals or resolutions?

I will not be posting until a few days after the new years, I am going to soak up the time I have left with my family & loved ones on my little vacation. I’ll see you all in 2012!

Image from here.

Leave a Reply

