Natural Element Jewels

It’s probably no surprise to anyone how obsessed I am with jewelry, but these pieces are on an entirely new level. It first started when I stumbled across some amazing images on The Glamourai’s blog featuring featuring clothing + jewelry from Kelly Wearstler (talk about a killer collaboration). The large cuffs with the most beautiful stones caught my eye, and had me scouring the web for other similar jewelry. One stop at Net-A-Porter, and I realized that jewelry with natural stones still in the original form are definitely going to be big this season… and a must have on my shopping list. Below are some of my favorites.

All of these are from Net-A-Porter, with the exception of one I had to throw in there from Target that is on sale and wonderfully priced. Can you guess which one it is? Also, I would do just about anything for that #2 clutch, but it is sadly out of my budget. I am going to try to find a way to DIY something similar, and if I can do it (and it look good), I will definitely share it with you!

1/2/3/4/5/6/7/8/9/10

Leave a Reply

