Weekly Links

Happy Saturday! Isn’t this pile of shoes from Oscar de la Renta dreamy? There’s not a pair in there that I wouldn’t mind owning. Organizing my closet is on my to do list for some point this weekend, it’s starting to look like this shoe pile (just with a lot less Oscar). What are y’all doing this weekend? If catching up on blogs and internet time is on your to do list, then check out some of my favorite reads from the week…and please share yours with me! My favorite reads + outfits from the week:

– The most perfect rainy day outfit
– I could use these decorating tips
– Made this yummy smoothie yesterday morning
– Great tips for fashion blogging
– Karlie Kloss for Oscar de la Renta – love!
– I’ve been stuck on pinterest for a few days 

Image from here.

Leave a Reply

