Minted


I’ve been finding lately that I’ve been craving the colors of spring and spring fashion. Last weekend after trying on this pair of J.Crew pants (number 5), I decided that I am all about mint. What’s not to love about this color? It’s cool, calm, and refreshing, and it is just screaming summer days full of sunshine and fun. Throw in some mint chocolate chip ice cream and I am a happy girl.

What spring trends are you ready to start adding to your February outfits? Anything else I should be on the lookout for?

one. two. three. four. five. six. seven. eight. nine. ten. eleven

Leave a Reply

