Week Snapshots

I’ve been Instagraming it up lately (@robyngrona) and wanted to share some of my pictures with you. Are you on Instagram? Leave me a comment with your user name and I will follow you!

From the top left – I spent last weekend trying to organize my closet by colors and styles. Now I just have to figure out how to organize my shoes. Speaking of shoes, I ordered those lovelies from Zara earlier in the week and got them in the mail last night…they are just as cute on! I also worked on putting my desk together and changing up my room a little. I am loving my new bedding from Pottery Barn. The bottom middle picture is a fun top I got on sale with those Zara shoes. And I am participating the February photo a day challenge…so far I’ve stayed on top of it, but it’s only the 3rd day of February.

*All photos taken on Instagram

Leave a Reply

