Nail Color of the Week

It’s been awhile since I have shared my nail color on the blog, mostly because I have been doing re do’s of colors and get manicures, but this weekend I painted them a new color I have been trying to find for months (ok, maybe not months, possibly weeks). I spotted this color on The Glamourai weeks ago, and I’m not sure if it’s the exact one, but I still love it.

This is Essie’s ‘Going Incognito’ and I really love it. Plus, I think green toned nails are going to be a big trend this upcoming spring season.

What color do you have on your nails right now?

Leave a Reply

